skip to main content

December 10, 2014
Honoring the Retiring Women Members of Congress for their Many Years of Service

Reps. Grace Meng (D-NY); Lois Capps (D-CA); Carol Shea-Porter (D-NH); Kristi Noem (R-SD), Vice Chair, Women’s Caucus; Del. Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU); Reps. Susan Davis (D-CA); Katherine Clark (D-MA); Carolyn McCarthy (D-NY); Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA), Co-Chair, Women’s Caucus; Michele Bachmann (R-MN); Donna F. Edwards (D-MD), Co-Chair, Women’s Caucus; Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV); Allyson Schwartz (D-PA); Carolyn Maloney (D-NY); Lois Frankel (D-FL); and Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR)

Event Files Available for Download