skip to main content

Board Members

Amy Plaster


Executive Director, CMS Energy

Anna Schneider

Vice Chair

Vice President, Industry and Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.

Amy Overton Hunt


Vice President, Government Affairs , Goldman Sachs

Bevin Albertani

PAC Director, Laborers' International Union of North America

Ambassador Connie Morella

United States Ambassador, OECD, 2003-2007, Former Member of Congress, 1987-2003

Julia-Feliz Sessoms

Digital Strategy, Culture & Engagement Leader, Talent Organization, Intel Corporation

Stacey D. Stewart

President, March of Dimes

Kenny D. Thompson, Jr.

Senior Director, Government and External Affairs, PepsiCo

Cindy Hall

Ex Officio

President, Women's Congressional Policy Institute

Honorary Board Members

Rep. Brenda Lawrence

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Debbie Lesko

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Nita M. Lowey

U.S. House of Representatives

EmerItus Board Members

Andy Blocker

Head of U.S. Government Affairs, Invesco

Lorraine Cole, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion, U.S. Department of Treasury

Ann Costello, Esq.

Nikki Heidepriem, Esq.

Heidepriem & Associates, LLC

Karen Judd Lewis, Esq.

Angela Oh, Esq.

Elizabeth H. Shuler

Secretary-Treasurer, AFL-CIO

Beatriz Olvera Stotzer

CEO, NEWCapital

Lorraine Thelian

Susan Wood, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Health Policy and Management, Director, Jacobs Institute of Women's Health, George Washington University

Applications now OPEN for the Congressional Fellowships on Women and Public Policy Class of 2020!Apply Now!