skip to main content

Julia Amadio


Lindsey Dickinson Baynard


Binta Beard


Bill Blumenthal

State Farm

Denise DeMichele-Bailin


Arielle Elliott

Bloomberg Government

Scott Frey

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees

Karen Goldmeier Green

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

LaQuita Honeysucker

Legislative Director, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union

Jennifer Humphrey

Cox Enterprises Inc.

Gene Irisari


Darrel Cox Jodrey

Johnson & Johnson

Cristina Krasow

Honda North America, Inc.

Kim Love

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Sonya Wendell Manfredi

NCTA – The Internet and Television Association

Janet McUlsky

Pfizer Inc

Alexis Marks Mosher


Rushmie Nofsinger

AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Michelle Nunn


Catlin O’Neill


Stanley Pierre-Louis

Entertainment Software Association

Amy Plaster

Executive Director, CMS Energy

Mary-Lacey Reuther

Astellas Pharma US

Anna Schneider

Vice President, Industry and Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.

Julia-Feliz Sessoms

Digital Strategy, Culture & Engagement Leader, Talent Organization, Intel Corporation

Phil Smith

United Mine Workers of America

Heather Strawn

Lundbeck Pharmaceuticals LLC

Suzanne Swink

BP America

Kenny D. Thompson, Jr.

Senior Director, Government and External Affairs, PepsiCo

Help support our Giving Tuesday campaign today!Donate